Mark Thomas

Task Force Member, Smart Cities Council Australia & New Zealand

Nicholas Car

Former Senior Experimental Scientist, CSIRO, Australia

Vladimir Bataev

 Principal Consultant, Zaz Ventures, Belgium

Praveen Lala

Director of Digital Services, GE Digital, Singapore

Abhishek Ranjan

Chief Technology Officer, CSC E-Governance Services India Limited, Ministry of Electronic and Information Technology, India

Daniel CF Ng

Exco and Chairman of Membership Committee, Smart Cities Network, Singapore

Dr. Avik Sarkar

Former Head – Data Analytics Cell @ NITI Aayog, Government of India

Karuna Gopal

Global Thought Leader, President of Foundation for Futuristic Cities, India

Dato’ TPr. Mohd Anuar bin Maidin

Deputy Director General, TOWNPlan Malaysia, Malaysia

YBrs. Tn Hj Nor Sallehi Kassim

Head of Unit (Smart Cities), PLANMalaysia

Manojit Bose

Chief Knowledge Officer, Pune Smart City Development Corporation Limited, India

Mahesh Moroney

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Nagpur Smart and Sustainable City Development Corporation Limited, India

Dr. Umamaheshwaran Rajasekar

Chair Urban Resilience – 100 Resilient Cities, National Institute of Urban Affairs, India

Cha Chungha

Co-Founder of Reimagining Cities, Korea

Enquiry Form