Mark Thomas

Task Force Member,
Smart City Council Australia & New Zealand

Leon Sing Foong

CEO, SOCAR Malaysia

Hj Ihsan Zainal

Vladimir Bataev

Smart Cities & Innovation Funding Expert,
Zaz Ventures,
Netherlands Advisory Board Member, Smart Cities Asia

Yasmin Rasyid

Founder & President,


Head of Jakarta Smart City Management Unit,
Jakarta Capital City Government

Anthony Abbotts

Director Group Sustainability,
ROCKWOOL Group, Denmark

David Pickeral

Mobility and Smart Cities Expert,

Ir. Allen Yeung, JP

Former Government Chief Information Officer, Hong Kong

Dr Amila Zawawi

Director, Institute of Self-sustainable Building,
at Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS

Ar. Chan Seong Aun

President Malaysia Green Building Confederation

Marjolein Brasz

Challenge Lead, Circular Economy Amsterdam Economic Board

Khoo Salma Nasution

Former Councillor,
City Council of Penang Island

Mathias Steck

EVP & Regional Manager,
Digital Consulting and Smart Cities, Asia, DNV GL Digital Solutions

Dr. Solahuddin

Chief Technology Officer,
CyberSecurity, Malaysia

Ar. Ezumi Harzani bin Ismail

Malaysian Institute of Architects